2019 MNBA REP and SELECT BASEBALL TRYOUTS
Minor Rookie (2011)
Manager: Chris Glover - irishcustommetal@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Major Rookie (2010)
Manager: Rocco Briganti - rocco.briganti@hotmail.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Minor Mosquito (2009)
Manager: Will Loseto - wloseto@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Major Mosquito (2008)
Manager: Terry Graham - terry@httpwww.ca
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Minor Peewee (2007)
Manager: Harold Cuffy - haroldcuffy@sympatico.ca
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Major Peewee (2006-2007)
Manager: Mike Caputo - mike.caputo3@yahoo.ca
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Minor Bantam (2005)
Manager: Jamie Hynes - jamie.hynes@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Major Bantam (2004)
Manager: Joe Andrade - joeandrade784@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Minor Midget (2003)
Manager: Mike Way - way_michael@hotmail.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Major Midget (2001-2002)
Manager: Harlen Tinney - mnba01tigers2@gmail.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Junior (1998-2000)
Manager: Will Loseto - wloseto@rogers.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info
Junior (1998-2000)
Manager: Gary Liddell - gary.liddell@ghd.com
Contact manager directly for Tryout Info

Players must bring their own baseball equipment (helmet, glove, bat, baseball shoes)

Click on the park name for the map and address